***On Monday, September 20th the business office of the Southwestern PA Water Authority will be closed to the public until further notice. The office will remain active Monday - Friday 8am to 4:30pm to process mail, phone calls, faxes, and emails. 


Board Members

Southwestern PA Water Authority 
2021 Board Member Listing

  • Chairman  - Robert Dugan
  • Vice Chairman - Bruce Howard 
  • Secretary - Mickey Dikun
  • Treasurer - Patrick Knight 
  • Assistant Secretary - Tim Phillips 
  • Member - Brian Sypin
  • Member - Tim Faddis